Clemons Chevrolet

 
Sales: (866) 634-4792
Service: (877) 851-6186
 

Meet Our Staff


Michael Clemons
Dealer Principal
mike@clemonsinc.com

 

Sales Department

 
Troy Clemons
Sales Manager

troy@clemonsinc.com

Gonzalo Avalos
Salesperson

gonzalo@clemonsinc.com




Adam Moore
Salesperson
adam@clemonsinc.com





Perry Christophel
Salesperson

perry@clemonsinc.com







 


 

Service Department


Shane Andrews
Service Manager
shane@clemonsinc.com

Jamie Niederman
Service Advisor
service@clemonsinc.com

Mark Drury
Service Advisor
mark@clemonsinc.com


Lyle Hineman
Service Technician

 



Robert McBride
Service Technician


Timothy Borton
Service Technician


Douglas Hausafus
Service Technician


Laverne Griggs
Porter

Jeff Harvey
Porter

 

Collision Center


Steve Grabenbauer
Collision Center Manager
steve@clemonsinc.com

Chellie Harvey
Collision Center Assistant

Bowen Martin
Collision Center Technician

Brad Konicek
Collision Center Technician

Leopaldo Reyes
Collision Center Technician








Nick Wacha
Collision Center Technician

 
 

 

Parts Department


Shirley Stephenson
Parts Manager

shirley@clemonsinc.com

Scott Wacha
Parts Sales
 
 
Doug Ossman
Parts Clerk

 

Detail Department


Brenda Haskel   
Detail Mananger
 

                              
                                               
             Steven Havens                                                
                  Detailer                                                            

Administration


Travis Gethmann
Business Manager/Internet Manager
travis@clemonsinc.com


Craig Drury
Fixed Operations Manager

craig@clemonsinc.com


Lisa Cooper
Controller
lisa@clemonsinc.com


Valerie Avalos
Cashier/Accounts Receivable

office@clemonsinc.com



Title Clerk
Carrie Klosterman
office@clemonsinc.com



Marilyn Bullington 
Sales Clerk
Clemons Chevrolet
2909 S Center Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Phone: (866) 634-4792
Email: Contact Us
Fax: (641) 752-1876